Sincere thanks to the following people. Without their contributions this site would not be possible:


  • James Boynton


  • Jim Lang


  • Neil Macleod
  • Linsey Todd
  • Michael Greig
  • James O’Brien
  • Jenni Higgs
  • John Higham
  • Brian MacLennan
  • Tom Dalton
  • Alan Duncan
  • Ross Robertson
  • Mark Bonatti

You can donate to the making of Independence Minded by clicking here. Any contribution will go directly towards the costs of new content, and will be massively appreciated. Thanks!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s